Seminars

Speaker: Kelsey Chalmers, University of Sydney

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 15 12:00pm

Speaker: Henry Cutler, Macquarie University

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 8 12:00pm

Speaker: Timur Behlul, AlphaBeta

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 1 12:00pm

Speaker: Le (Lyla) Zhang, Macquarie Graduate School of Management

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 25 12:00pm

Speaker: Vincy Li, NSW Ministry of Health

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 18 12:00pm

Speaker: Sara Moridpour, RMIT

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 11 12:00pm

Speaker: Sarvenaz Karimi, Data61

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 4 12:00pm

Speaker: David Skillicorn, Queen’s University - Canada

Seminar Date: Tuesday June 27 12:00pm

Speaker: Stella Xu 

Seminar Date: Tuesday June 20 12:00pm

Speaker: Morteza Saberi

Seminar Date: Wednesday June 14 12:00pm

Speaker: Lindsay Bevege 

Seminar Date: Tuesday June 6 12:00pm

Speaker: Stephen Wan, Data61

Seminar Date: Tuesday May 30 12:00pm

Speaker: Daniela Elia (Annalect)

Seminar Date: Tuesday May 2 12:00pm 

Speaker: Hanna Suominen (ANU)

Seminar Date: Tuesday April 4 12:00pm

Speaker: Diego Molla-Aliod (Macquarie University)

Seminar Date: Tuesday March 14 12:00pm

Capital Markets CRC Limited,
Level 3, 55 Harrington Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia.
t. 61 (2) 8088 4200
email: admin@cmcrc.com