Seminars

Speaker: Dr Felicity Flack, PHRN

Seminar Date: Tuesday October 17 12:00pm

Speaker: Michael Sheng

Seminar Date: Tuesday October 10 12:00pm

Speaker: Tim Shaw 

Seminar Date: Tuesday September 26 12:00pm

Speaker: Georgie Drury & Anita Grindlay (from startup Sprinday)

Seminar Date: Tuesday September 19 12:00pm 

Speaker: Roger Kermode (UTS)

Seminar Date: Tuesday September 5 12:00pm

Speaker: Nejla Ghaboosi (IR)

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 29 12:00pm

Speaker: Kelsey Chalmers, University of Sydney

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 15 12:00pm

Speaker: Henry Cutler, Macquarie University

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 8 12:00pm

Speaker: Timur Behlul, AlphaBeta

Seminar Date: Tuesday August 1 12:00pm

Speaker: Le (Lyla) Zhang, Macquarie Graduate School of Management

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 25 12:00pm

Speaker: Vincy Li, NSW Ministry of Health

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 18 12:00pm

Speaker: Sara Moridpour, RMIT

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 11 12:00pm

Speaker: Sarvenaz Karimi, Data61

Seminar Date: Tuesday July 4 12:00pm

Speaker: David Skillicorn, Queen’s University - Canada

Seminar Date: Tuesday June 27 12:00pm

Speaker: Stella Xu 

Seminar Date: Tuesday June 20 12:00pm

Capital Markets CRC Limited,
Level 3, 55 Harrington Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia.
t. 61 (2) 8088 4200
email: admin@cmcrc.com